Webinars

UPCOMING WEBINARS

Risk Scoring The Human Element

Wednesday, March 4, 2020: 11 AM PST / 2 PM EST
Thursday, March 19, 2020: 6 AM PDT / 1 PM GMT / 6:30 PM IST
Find out how Gurucul risk scores behavior with Unified Security and Risk Analytics. We’ll explain why risk scoring matters, and provide insights from customer deployments. Register Now.


Detecting Malicious Traffic on Your Network

Thursday, March 12, 2020: 11 AM PST / 2 PM EST
Wednesday, March 25, 2020: 6 AM PDT / 1 PM GMT / 6:30 PM IST
Stay ahead of attackers with Network Traffic Analysis. Identify unknown network threats on network flows and packet data. Detect endpoint malware missed by software dependent on signatures and known patterns. Discover and report any unknown or unseen devices on the network. Register Now.


ON DEMAND WEBINARS

Combat Phishing Attacks Using Modern Machine Learning Algorithms

Phishing attacks are still one of the most common techniques used to compromise account credentials. Learn how modern machine learning algorithms can detect the change in a user’s behavior from the moment the credentials are compromised – to prevent data exfiltration.


Security Analytics Makes Zero Trust Possible

Speaker: Craig Cooper, COO, Gurucul. Guest Speaker: Chase Cunningham, Principal Analyst, Forrester. Get an expert analysis on the unique role that security analytics and security automation play in achieving a genuine Zero Trust environment.


Super Bowl LII: Protecting Players’ and VIP Data

Speaker: William Scandrett, CISO, Allina Health. Super Bowl LII was held in Minneapolis, MN – the home of Allina Health. Allina needed to monitor Healthcare providers activities to detect unauthorized or rogue access to patient’s data, and to prevent PHI data exfiltration.


Model Driven Security Orchestration

Speaker: Kurt Lieber, CISO, Aetna. Organizations need to be looking at Model-Driven Security Orchestration, where the security responses to emerging threats and attacks are automated and driven at machine speed. In this presentation, Kurt Lieber provides an overview of Aetna’s security orchestration program.


Share this page: